Miles Franklin Award

The 2018 Miles Franklin Award Winner is the novel titled

The Life to Come by author Michelle de Kretser.

This book is available in the Library.

In addition there is a display of other authors that have won the Miles Franklin Award. Come along and visit the library and view the lovely display, and borrow a book!


Library Logo